Uncategorized

Babysitter

Last nite I was taking care of my cousin-Adam, he is 3 years old, he was coughing non stop, though his eye was closed, seems to me that he was suffocated from thick mucus, I lifted him and given him gentle rub at back to ease his breathing, I have no idea weather I do it correctly. Then, he started to throw up,and its gets me into panic attack.I rushed him into bathroom and gave him quick washed,after that only he started to breathe normally.What a relieved. ♥

Leave a Reply

