dream · motivation · thought

Weird Addiction

Every time I started to browse the internet the first things come across my mind was scholarship offered, its seems like I’ve not thankful enough of what I received now. I want more, so do anyone else. With scholarship I will be able to continue my dream. Therefore, I was thinking to further my study in master and phD level. Really wanted to be a lecturer,as for me lecturer,teacher,sensei, cikgu, are those people who teaches, and educates their student to become somebody in this WORLD and contribute to others. “Never failed to hope and dream”.

Leave a Reply

